Liikmed

 

Valgamaa maleklubi Helme
80084695
Puiestee 2, 68605 Tõrva
Ülo Lepik 53419015

Spordiklubi Karula
80134312
Karula vald, 68101 Lüllemäe
Henno Peegel 5161479
henno.peegel@gmail.com

Tehvandi suusaklubi  
80062883
Tehvandi 7, 67403 Otepää
Ene Aigro 56789315
ene.ene.004@mail.ee

Otepää Spordiklubi
80084940
Lipuväljak 13, 67403 Otepää
Arvo Saal 5531235
arvo@joud.ee

Oti Spordiklubi   
80087624
Munamäe 18-24, 67403 Otepää
Neeme Ernits 5064950
otepaa.rattasoit@mail.ee

Nuustaku Tenniseklubi
80117176
Munamäe 18, 67403 Otepää
Toivo Lukka 5097105
nuustaku.tennis@mail.ee

Puka Spordiklubi   
80006488
Kooli 3, 67201 Puka
Kunnar Vahi 7661718
kaire.kuvvas@oeruvv.ee

Spordiklubi Viraaž       
80069069
Vanamõisa 10, 68605 Tõrva
Viljo Grauding 5127219
viljo@riiska.ee

Tõrva Võrkpalliklubi 
80072380
Viljandi tn 2, 68604 Tõrva
Kadri Pilm 56629999
kadri@kmprojekt.ee
http://www.tõrvavk.eu

Valga Laskurklubi   
80012968
Rahu 6-4, 68206 Valga
Ed.Sokolovski 53990611
hans.heinjarv@pindi.ee

FC  Warrior 
80279720
E.Enno 15, 68204 Valga
Meelis Kuivits 7661762
fcw.warrior@mail.ee

Valga Turniiribridži ja Mälumängu Klubi
80055087
J.Kuperjanovi 74-49, 68207 Valga
Rein Augas 56508046
rein.augas@mail.ee

Valga Maleklubi 
80072315
Sepa 11-37, 68203 Valga
Aivar Koemets 7643901
palumatsi@hot.ee

Spordiklubi Maret-Sport 
80072611
Pargi 5, 68204 Valga
Riho Meri 56640378
riho.meri@mail.ee

Võrkpalliklubi Viktooria 
80077991
J.Kuperjanovi 99, 68207 Valga
Vassili Dinis 5039028
valgaviktooria@hot.ee

Valgamaa Spordiveteranide Selts 
80084643
Jaani 13, 67404 Otepää
Leini Kirsimäe 51983404
leinile@hot.ee

Orienteerumisklubi Käbi 
80084962
Peetri 10-34, 68206 Valga
Liivi Tafenau 5072496
liivi.tafenau@mail.ee

Käsipalliklubi Käval
80093174
Kungla 21-31, 68204 , Valga
Andris Uibo 5261362
andris@valgapk.edu.ee

Valga Motoklubi
80139404
Viljandi 27a, 68204 Valga
Einar Peterson 5030157
valgamoto@gmail.com

Valga Piljardiklubi 
80169546
Õhtu 4, 68205 Valga
Tiit Kattai 5202962
tiitkattai@gmail.com

Valga Petanque Klubi 
80169552
Õhtu 4, 68205 Valga
Tiit Kattai 5202962
tiitkattai@gmail.com

MTÜ MiSiMe  
80224498
Pikk 59, Valga
Raul Lepik 53913018
info@rlconsult.ee

Valga Lauatennise ja Koroona Klubi 
80229544
J.Kuperjanovi 66-45,68207 Valga
Dmitri Malõšev 58028224
reaper68@mail.ru

Orienteerumisklubi Juku-Peedu
80262257
Karula vald, 68101 lüllemäe
Toivo Kotov 58455651
toivokotov@hot.ee

MSK Väike-Munamägi  
80068733
Lipuväljak 1a, 67403 Otepää
Peeter Siim 5134877
siimpeeter@gmail.com

Valga Spordiklubi 
80134453
Kalevi 20, 68205 Valga
Evo Saar 5109941
valgask@hot.ee

Sangaste Spordiklubi
80313486
Sangaste vald, Sangaste
Mati Raudsepp 55628537
sangaste.spordiklubi@gmail.com